Oh dear.

Okay, so this is hilarious.

I’m very spiritual, and I love using my oracle decks for guidance. One deck I have is all about healing, and it can be used for any kind of healing in a broad sense. Trauma, illness, stress, grief, etc. It’s called The Healing Spirits Oracle, and I’ve included an Amazon link. I highly recommend this deck, and I give it five stars. High quality, great images, good advice!! It’s a gorgeous deck.

So, earlier today, I decided to draw some cards for sexual healing to see what advice the oracle had for me.

First I drew card #23: You came to serve. 

Heck, yeah!

But I felt the need for some clarification, so I then drew card #22: Always in motion!

Yeah, that… sounds about right.

Feeling the need for more guidance, I drew card #2: Endurance is the key to success. 

Well, I can’t argue with that!

But I still needed more info, so I drew card #7: Send out help to others!

Oh my. Okay, my siren song has been sung. (Save yourselves! Buy some earplugs!)

And then, heaven help us all, I drew card #29: Your path may be bumpy, but this will alter soon. 

Oh my goodness. I can’t even. It’s like fortune cookies gone bad.

And I thought, This is great advice, but I’m still confused. I must learn more! So I drew card #32: When it feels right, do it! 

[Nods in vigorous approval of card #32.] Huge thumbs-up!

But I still felt uncertain, so I drew card #48: Go within. 

[Shaking my head at this naughty oracle deck.]

Then, feeling the need for more clarification, I drew card #4: Share the gift.

Gracious saints!

And then, for the love of all that is holy, I drew card #17: Your spirit guide can lead you but cannot do it for you. 

I’m glad to hear that, because that would be way too kinky, even for me! 😮 I’d really like to limit the number of people… and spirits!!… in the bedroom.

And then I drew this gem, also known as card #37: To overcome, you first have to climb. 

Oh dear.

Now, at that point, my brain was fried. But I wanted to end on a positive note, so I drew card #42: Universal love is true love, so love all! 

Deep breath. Maybe sexual healing is overrated. [Facepalm.]

 

 

2 responses to “Oh dear.”

  1. Nice reading from those cards. I’ve never learned how to do it, but others have helped me. It’s pretty amazing how correct it can be.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oooh yeah it’s fun!! I love using cards!! Generally, I shuffle and start sorting, and whichever card hits the table is chosen, so then I see what it says!! Yay!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started